Jørn Lande - The Inquisitor .

Jørn Lande (who also has used the name Johnny Lande) made his recording debut as the lead singer on the Norwegian band Vagabond's self-titled debut album in 1994. In 1995 the follow-up album, "Huge Fan of Life", was released. In 1998 he joined The Snakes for the live album "Live in Europe", and the studio album "Once Bitten..." was released the same year. Jørn then left to join the Norwegian band The InquisitorMundanus Imperium for their 1998 album "The Spectral Spheres Coronation". In 2000, he joined the band Millennium for their third album "Hourglass" and he also formed a new band called ARK together with former Conception guitarist Tore Østby and released the album "ARK" the same year. Jørn also released his solo debut album "Starfire" under the name Jorn. In late 2000, he joined Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force for the tour in support of the album "War to End All Wars". Jørn has also sung on the song for the Norwegian soccer team for the European soccer cup 2000, "Alt for Norge". The ARK album "Burn The Sun" was released in 2001, as well as the solo album "Worldchanger" and the Beyond Twilight album "The Devil's Hall of Fame". In 2003, he took part in the new Brazen Abbot album "Guilty as Sin" as well as the supergroup Masterplan's self-titled debut album.
Jørn Lande sings the part of the inquisitor on "Nostradamus".


Vagabond - Vagabond (1994)
Vagabond - Huge Fan of Life (1995)
The Snakes - Live in Europe (1998)
The Snakes - Once Bitten... (1998)
Mundanus Imperium - The Spectral Spheres Coronation (1998)
Millennium - Hourglass (2000)
ARK - ARK (2000)
Jorn - Starfire (2000)
ARK - Burn the Sun (2001)
Beyond Twilight - The Devil's Hall of Fame (2001)
Jorn - Worldchanger (2001)
Masterplan - Masterplan (2003)
Brazen Abbot - Guilty as Sin (2003)